tacelist@list.cityoftacoma.org

Electronic Mailing List for the Tacoma Arts Commission

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Tacoma Arts Month: Call for Arts & Culture Events!
1 messages
SN
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 11:45 PM
Tacoma Arts Month: Call for Arts & Culture Events!
1 messages
SN
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 6:29 PM
FREE Upcoming Workshop: Keeping It Cool, Only 13 Spots Remaining!
1 messages
SN
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 7:36 PM
Call for volunteer to help with audience surveys
1 messages
SN
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 6:06 PM
Deadline for 2022 AMOCAT Arts Awards Nominations is July 31!
1 messages
SN
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 7:43 PM
2022 Tacoma Studio Tour: Call to Artists + Creatives!
1 messages
SN
Fri, May 20, 2022 7:12 PM
Nominations Sought for 2022 AMOCAT Arts Awards!
1 messages
SN
Mon, May 9, 2022 10:57 PM
2022 Tacoma Studio Tour: Call to Artists + Creatives!
1 messages
SN
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 11:42 PM
Office of Arts & Cultural Vitality - 2021 annual report
1 messages
SN
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 7:52 PM
Fw: Two Free Workshops for Creatives
1 messages
SN
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 2:48 AM
29 Community Art Projects Funded by the Tacoma Arts Commission
1 messages
SN
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 1:02 AM
Free Workshop: Building Credit and a Budget for Creatives
1 messages
SN
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 10:47 PM
Tacoma Arts Month: Thank You!
1 messages
SN
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 7:21 PM
Community Arts Projects funding application deadline 11/1
1 messages
SN
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 5:05 PM
Tacoma Arts Month: Last Week of 2021
1 messages
SN
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 10:45 PM
Tacoma Arts Month: Honor a community member
1 messages
SN
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 6:53 PM
One week left to apply - Opportunity to serve on the Tacoma Arts Commission
1 messages
SN
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 5:22 PM
Arts at the Armory Oct 16 & 17
1 messages
SN
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 8:52 PM
Tacoma Arts Month newsletter
1 messages
SN
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 6:42 PM
FREE Tacoma Artists Hangout by Artist Trust
1 messages
SN
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 12:12 AM
Opportunity to serve on the Tacoma Arts Commission - apply by October 18
1 messages
SN
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 10:07 PM
Tacoma Arts Month starts today!
1 messages
SN
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 10:35 PM
Community Arts Projects funding workshop on Tuesday
1 messages
SN
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:57 PM
Tacoma Arts Month Starts Friday!
1 messages
SN
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:45 PM
Application for 2022 Community Arts Projects funding now available
1 messages
SN
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 8:13 PM
Next page