tacelist@list.cityoftacoma.org

Electronic Mailing List for the Tacoma Arts Commission

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
FREE LGBTQ Core Competency Workshops from Rainbow Center
1 messages
SN
Thu, May 6, 2021 8:35 PM
FREE LGBTQ Core Competency Workshop from Rainbow Center
1 messages
SN
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 8:32 PM
Office of Arts & Cultural Vitality - 2020 by the numbers
1 messages
SN
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 4:55 PM
You're Invited to Pass the Torch on April. 22!
1 messages
SN
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 7:45 PM
24 Artists Funded by the Tacoma Arts Commission
1 messages
SN
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 7:09 PM
Accepting Applications for the 2021-2023 Tacoma Poet Laureate
1 messages
SN
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 10:03 PM
Application deadline 1/25 for Tacoma Artists Initiative Program funding
1 messages
SN
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 7:34 PM
Funding for individual Tacoma artists - deadline Jan 25
1 messages
SN
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 5:39 PM
27 Community Art Projects Funded by the Tacoma Arts Commission
1 messages
SN
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 6:52 PM
Funding application workshop for Tacoma artists on Dec 16
1 messages
SN
Thu, Dec 10, 2020 11:45 PM
Funding applications for Tacoma artists now being accepted
1 messages
SN
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 10:46 PM
Community Arts Projects funding application deadline 11/9
1 messages
SN
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 6:58 PM
Tacoma Arts Month: what's happening this weekend 10/30 - 11/01
1 messages
SN
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 3:21 PM
Tacoma Arts Month: what's happening this week 10/26-10/30
1 messages
SN
Mon, Oct 26, 2020 3:39 PM
Tacoma Arts Month: what's happening this weekend 10/23 - 10/25
1 messages
SN
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 4:08 PM
Tacoma Arts Month: what's happening this week 10/19-10/23
1 messages
SN
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 3:46 PM
Tacoma Arts Month: what's happening this weekend 10/16 - 10/18
1 messages
SN
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 12:32 AM
One day left to apply - Opportunity to serve on the Tacoma Arts Commission
1 messages
SN
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 6:59 PM
Tacoma Arts Month: what's happening this week 10/12-10/16
1 messages
SN
Mon, Oct 12, 2020 12:35 AM
Tacoma Arts Month: what's happening this weekend 10/09 - 10/11
1 messages
SN
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 6:20 PM
Community Arts Projects funding workshop this Thursday
1 messages
SN
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 8:12 PM
Opportunity to serve on the Tacoma Arts Commission - apply by October 13
1 messages
SN
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 4:39 PM
Tacoma Arts Month: what's happening this week 10/05 - 10/09
1 messages
SN
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 8:32 PM
Tacoma Arts Month: what's happening 10/01 - 10/04
1 messages
SN
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 3:30 PM
Opportunity to serve on the Tacoma Arts Commission - apply by October 13
1 messages
SN
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 8:43 PM
Next page