tacomaart@list.cityoftacoma.org

TacomaArt Listserv

Sort by
Archived threads
Thread subject Messages Active members Last Activity
Job Opening: Grants & Resource Manager
1 messages
SN
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 7:18 PM
City of Auburn | Opening Reception | My World in Ink
1 messages
AD
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 6:16 PM
Watch Steve Hammond demonstrate scratchboard art Saturday, April 6th 1:00 PM- 3:00 PM at Ebbtide Gallery!
1 messages
BW
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 5:08 PM
Gig Harbor April ArtWalk
1 messages
LL
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 3:39 PM
Springtime Baroque next Monday eve in Tacoma • April 8 • Salish Sea Early Music Festival
1 messages
SS
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 2:18 AM
PRESS RELEASE-Auditions for ONE MAN, TWO GUVNORS at Tacoma Little Theatre
1 messages
T
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 11:48 PM
Join us for "Natura Morta" and "Home Away from Home" Exhibition Receptions Thursday Night!
1 messages
PR
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 9:00 PM
Discover rare found films at the Washington State History Museum
1 messages
DN
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 5:00 PM
The Pacific Northwest Senior Writer's Showcase
1 messages
JW
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 3:53 PM
Looking for Local Artists
1 messages
HK
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 6:41 PM
Freelance Fandango
1 messages
MM
Sun, Mar 31, 2024 12:26 AM
Press Release-ALMOST, MAINE at Tacoma Little Theatre
1 messages
T
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 11:07 PM
Tacoma Youth Theatre is Back!
1 messages
SC
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 11:15 PM
The Pacific Northwest Senior Writer's Showcase
1 messages
JW
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 4:49 PM
Haydn Monday in Tacoma • March 25 • Salish Sea Early Music Festival
1 messages
SS
Sun, Mar 24, 2024 2:20 AM
Freelance Fandango
1 messages
MM
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 9:22 PM
Brewer's District Makers Market - March 21 5-9
1 messages
MM
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 4:23 PM
I Dreamed... Short Film Screening in Tacoma (FREE)
1 messages
DW
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 3:37 PM
3rd Thursday Newsletter: Issue 38
1 messages
AG
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 2:50 PM
How Do You Monet? Gallery Opening - Thursday, March 21st, at 5pm
1 messages
A(
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 4:04 AM
Third Thursday Art Discussion at Tacoma Community College March 21
1 messages
PR
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 10:32 PM
Friday, March 29th—Hot Shop Hot Nights with Adeye Jean-Baptiste
1 messages
CB
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 10:02 PM
Free Events Tomorrow at the Washington State History Museum
1 messages
DN
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 6:04 PM
Puget Sound Book Artists Workshop: Mining Your Personal Archive
1 messages
MM
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 5:17 PM
The Pacific Northwest Senior Writer's Showcase
1 messages
JW
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 4:36 PM
Next page